"Supporting Livelihoods, Nurturing Enterprises, Fostering Growth"     "NABKISAN Finance Limited signs MoU with TATA Trusts for funding Livelihood Projects"

Contact Us

Corporate Office :

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

C/o.NABARD,
Ground floor, D-Wing,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

022 - 26539620, 26539415
nabkisan@nabard.org

Sl.No.Name of the OfficerDesignation
1 Smt. Suseela Chintala Chief Executive Officer
2 Shri. Srinivasan Ramesh Chief Operating Officer
3 Shri. Sushil Kumar Tiwari Vice President

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

C/o.NABARD,
Ground floor, D-Wing,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

022 - 26539620, 26539415
nabkisan@nabard.org

Sl.No.Name of the OfficerDesignation
1 Smt. Suseela Chintala Chief Executive Officer
2 Shri. Srinivasan Ramesh Chief Operating Officer
3 Shri. Sushil Kumar Tiwari Vice President

 

REGISTERED OFFICE :

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

48, Ground Floor,
NABARD TNRO Building,
Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034.

044 - 2827 0138, 4213 8700
infodesk@nabkisan.org

Sl.No.NameDesignation
1 Dr K.S.Mahesh Chief Financial Officer
2 Smt.M.Bhuvaneswari Company Secretary
3 Shri.D.Dhanasekar Manager Accounts
4
Smt.S Sheba Sangeetha
Sr. AVP

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Andhra Pradesh:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

1-1-61, Musheerabad,
RTC CrossRoad,
Kavadiguda, Hyderabad,
Telangana 500020.

Naga Siva Prasad - 8885222031
siva@nabkisan.org

Gujarat:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

NABARD Tower,
Ashram Rd Opposite Municipal Garden,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad,
Gujarat 380013  

Mitesh Chhabaria - 8734855442
mitesh@nabkisan.org

Karnataka:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

46,NABARD Towers,
Kempegowda Rd,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560009

Padmapriya V - 8310021086
padmapriya@nabkisan.org

Madhya Pradesh:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

Bittan Market,
Ravishankar Nagar CommunityHall,
E-5, Arera Colony,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462016

Sourabh Sharma - 8125567601
sourabh@nabkisan.org
Deepak Malviya - 8889957225
deepak@nabkisan.org

MUMBAI:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

C/o.NABARD,
Ground floor, D-Wing,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

Ankush Rathod - 9927005983
ankush@nabkisan.org
Shifali Sharma - 8988221943
shifalisharma@nabkisan.org

PUNE:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

54, Wellesley Road,
Opposite Govt College Of Engineering,
Baluchi Vasti,
Shivajinagar, Pune,
Maharashtra 411005.

Mahesh Bhoyar - 9860444195
mahesh@nabkisan.org

Tamil Nadu:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

48, Ground Floor,
NABARD TNRO Building,
Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034.

Johnson Paul - 9994580575
johnson@nabkisan.org
Surendran Sethupathi - 9791477568
surendran@nabkisan.org

Telangana:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

1-1-61, Musheerabad,
RTC Cross Road, Kavadiguda,
Hyderabad, Telangana
500020.

Naga Siva Prasad - 8885222031
siva@nabkisan.org

West Bengal:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

C/O NABARD,
Plot No: 2, DP Block, Setor: V,
Salt Lake, Kolkata : 700091,
West Bengal

Suman Chatterjee - 7766916973
suman@nabkisan.org

Kerala:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

48, Ground Floor,
NABARD TNRO Building,
Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 034.

Johnson Paul - 9994580575
johnson@nabkisan.org

Odisha:

NABKISAN Finance Limited,

Ankur 2/1, Nayapalli Civic Centre,

Service Rd, Bhubaneswar,

Odisha 751015


subhrajit - 9438471285
subhrajit@nabkisan.org